Hannah maternity photos

November 20, 2012

I have been busy taking photos lately of people that aren’t my children (don’t worry we will be leaving for vacation in a week so there will soon be lots of photos of Fiona and Lincoln on beaches). Last weekend a good friend of mine asked me to take some maternity photos of her, and then we decided to make it a family affair and get some family shots as well. We headed to a path at Mary Moore Seabright Park that they often walk, and since the weather couldn’t decide if it was going to rain we mostly had the path to our selves.

Can you believe she is due in a month? She looks fabulous!

Her son knows where his little sister is! And likes to give his sister hugs and kisses.

I love watching fathers interact with their kids, maybe because it reminds me of how good a dad Mark is. And this dad, is another great dad. You can tell that Ethan loves and idolizes his daddy.

Blowing his mama a kiss.

Ethan hates to sit still for photos. That kid makes me work to get good photos of him. His dad tried to burn some excess energy by swinging him around. It worked for a couple of minutes…

I still can’t believe that little Claire will be here in a month (although I am pretty sure that Hannah can believe it!). I look forward to meeting you Claire!

Leave a Reply

