Story of bath time

April 27, 2012

The other week Lincoln had a bit of a rash, so he got a day time bath. Our bathroom has two giant windows and fabulous light during the day, so I figured it would be a good time to take some bath photos.

Here is what Lincoln thought of his daytime bath:

Ooohhh, Oooohhh, Im in the bath tub. Okay act cool, maybe  I will get more tub time.

That’s it, act cool. Maybe she wont notice my hand still waving around excitedly. I will just use it to splash.

I know, I will read a book, that’s a normal bath time activity…

mmmmm…. this book is pretty tasty. I wonder if the other toys are as tasty?

Nom, nom, nom… the other toys are just as tasty!

Weeee! Time to get out…. hmmm…. I wonder how the towel tastes?

Oh look, toes!

 

Next week look for bluebonnet photos!

Leave a Reply

