More Nutts

April 23, 2012

I still haven’t finished editing photos from my trip to California yet. But I am slowly making my way through them. No trip to California is complete without seeing the Nuttmans. They came down for a late afternoon playdate, and we headed over to the park.

I’ve said it before, and I will say it again, I love those baby blues!

The fabulous Miss O is pretty cute as well. Normally she is like Fiona and impossible to take a photo of, but this time I caught her quietly playing with her brother.

Grant is such a sweetie, He plays so nicely with his big sister. I can only hope my two will be as nice and polite as the Nuttmans when they are older.

Slide hair! The Nuttmans had a lot of fun running around the playground.

Hitting the sippy cup on the walk back to the house.

It is far too long between visits back to CA for social reasons, Im glad that when Im back intown for work I can occassionally squeeze in short visits with my friends. And I am grateful that most of my friends know just how hectic my schedule normally is when I am working and put up with driving 30 minutes to go to the park for an hour.

Leave a Reply

