Miss Lilly

March 19, 2012

While I was in CA I had lots of meetings to go to. Some Lincoln went with me to, and when he couldn’t go Jill  offered to watch him. Which was a great excuse to visit my friend and meet her beautiful daughter who is a month older then Lincoln.

Image

Isn’t she gorgeous? Look at those eyes!

Image

She was showing off how strong she is.

Image

After all that tummy time work, she worked up an appetite.

Image

In the beginning these two struggled with nursing. But all the work has paid off and Jill is a pro at it now.

Image

I love seeing my friends as parents. The cute snuggly babies, the love in the parents eyes, and the trust in the babies.

Image

Jill thanks for watching my son, and sharing your afternoon with me. You are one heck of a mama! Im so glad I got to meet Lilly.

Leave a Reply

