Life with a toddler

July 22, 2011

 

I had to work this morning, so Fiona played behind me while I worked. She played in her kitchen making all kinds of things and occasionally bringing me a spoon so that I could “taste”. She got bored with cooking after awhile and wandered off to go watch the tv that was still on in our bedroom. When I peeked in to check on her, she was having a blast jumping on our bed.

 

She would jump up and down and then collapse in a heap of giggles. Then look at me and ask “again?”. Sure Fiona, do it again. You wont be allowed to jump on the bed for much longer, you might as well enjoy it while you can.

Leave a Reply

