Party favors: Coloring book, crayons and bubbles

July 18, 2011

I meant to post this on friday, but I was having too much fun with the birthday girl. We shopped, prepared decorations, played, and made cupcakes (Fiona helped with the banana).

Once I decided to make the coloring book, crayons seemed like the obvious choice for another party favor. Of course I couldn’t just have regular crayons, they had to match the coloring book.

The crayons actually had 2 designs; one on each side of the box.

The last favor was bubbles. What kid doesn’t like bubbles? I have a ton of bubbles left over, but for some reason I don’t think Fiona will mind 🙂

Next up the decorations and the party.

Leave a Reply

