CA: The Nuttmans visit San Francisco

July 5, 2011

Whats a trip to CA without a photo shoot with the Nuttmans? And speaking of a trip to CA, I head back again in 2 days so email me if you want to arrange a shoot (kristina@kewingcreative.com)

I got out early on my last day working the event, so the Nuttmans headed up to San Fransisco to play. At previous shoots I always ended up with lots of photos of Bubba for two reasons: 1) he wasn’t walking yet and therefore was an easy target, 2)The fabulous miss O knows all about camera’s and will happily strike a pose so its really hard to get a photo of Olivia being Olivia. But this time all the playing distracted Olivia from the camera and I managed to get a few shots of her being herself and not showing off for the camera. But don;t worry there is still a photo of Bubba and those fabulous baby blues.

I can’t believe how big this little guy is now! And I love the unstable toddler walk he has going on now.

The kids all had fun playing in the grass, I think this is one of my favorite shots of Olivia. She was having so much fun playing in the grass and pointing out all the tree leaves above her.

Isn’t she a cutie? Miss O, you are growing up and becoming quite the little lady!

I’m sure in the not too distance future there will be even more photos of the Nuttman’s, since I am once again heading to CA next week.

Leave a Reply

