WWDC

June 30, 2011

I’ve gotten completely side tracked by work, and haven’t had near enough time to shoot or edit photos. At the beginning of the month we headed to San Francisco to work as support staff for Apple’s WWDC.

It was an exhausting trip and I put in 108 hours in 9 days. Its not so bad when your in the middle of it, but once I’m done I have zero desire to even look at a computer for a few days.

Now that I have fully recovered I have a back log of photos to edits and birthday party plans and decorations to work on.

Hopefully I will be blogging on a regular basis again… but I make no promises 🙂

Leave a Reply

