Petalworks

February 3, 2011

Dear blog, I haven’t forgotten you. I’ve just been buried with presentation work and haven’t had the chance to update you.

A couple of weeks ago I helped out the lovely April from Petalworks design some postcards and business cards for an event that she was a vendor at.

This is the postcard (the photos used were supplied by Petalworks)

And the back:

Petalworks has a fun logo and we played with it a bit to come up with the design for her double sided business cards:

Petalworks was one of the many vendors at I Thee Wed Austin a bridal event/fashion show that was held last week. I tagged along to see April at work (and get out of the house and be surrounded by adults).

Here are some of her amazing creations for the event.

The tables were gorgeous, and the flower arrangements were beautiful. 7 years ago I was lucky enough to have April do the flowers for my wedding and now I consider my self lucky to be her friend. Great job April! To book Petalworks for events go to http://www.petalworks.com

Leave a Reply

