Little Vida keeps growing!

December 21, 2010

I got to see little Miss Vida the weekend before we moved. She keeps growing! I think she was 9 weeks old when she stopped by for a visit.

Such a happy little girl. Look at those little hands and feet!

I love the one eyebrow raised look she is throwing me. She is going to be like her mother! I’ve seen that look many times on Jen’s face.

Always a great day when I get to takes photos of babies.

To schedule a photography session email kristina@kewingcreative.com.

One Response to “Little Vida keeps growing!”

Leave a Reply

