Hello again

October 21, 2010

Really its been a month? Time flys sometimes. Somedays the day seems to drag on and other times you blink and a month has gone by.

I’ve been busy with work lately, and have picked up a couple new clients. So I will have a couple design posts coming soon. I’ve even had the chance to branch out from my usual presentation design and do a little web work.

Sadly since Mark has come home I’ve barely picked up my camera, I have picked it up a couple times, so I will be doing some new photo posts soon. Now that I’ve caught up on sleep maybe I can be creative again, the lack of sleep was really sapping my creativity. I’ve had a little down time the last few days and have been busy making Fiona’s halloween costume.

This was mostly a “hey blog, I haven’t forgotten you” post, but whats the fun of a post with out a photo?

2 Responses to “Hello again”

  1. ifurie said

    yes! you’re back!

Leave a Reply

