Day 4

September 15, 2010

Day 4, which means we are almost half way there! Or I should say I’m almost half  way there. Another 5 days and my husband will be home, I am looking forward to it!

Fiona is feeling better, and her fever is gone. She is back to her playful self. She loves to play dress up; likes to carry my purse around and try to wear my shoes. Such a little lady.

Fiona happily played by herself for a little while, which gave me time for conference calls.

I think I’ve mentioned before that we have two dogs. I’ve posted photos of the small dog (small only in comparison to our other dog). For the longest time Pico wasn’t fond of Fiona. He used to hide in his crate. But lately he has come around…maybe its the snacks?

Look at that attitude! Hand on her hip, telling Pico whats up.

Leave a Reply

