Day 1 of daily photos

September 12, 2010

This month has been insane so far. First my husband headed off to Vegas for Photoshop World (by the way he is in the running to be the next photoshop evangelist, which in photoshop nerd speak is a good thing. You should totally vote for him: http://www.nextphotoshopevangelist.com/?page=view&video=14332510). Then the day he got home Fiona and I headed off to Austin, Texas to house hunt (yes a move is in the works, but that deserves its own post). We got home spent a day together and now he is in London for  Nokia Developer World.

I of course have been slammed with work and I’ve been busy managing work, the house, playdates and the dogs. Its been an exhausting few weeks!

Since Mark is out of touch by our usually daily iphone photos I will be emailing and posting photos so that he can get his daily dose of Fiona. Today is day 1, there will hopefully be 8 more days of photos. it also gives me a good reason to step away from my computer and play with my camera.

Leave a Reply

