Powerpoint

September 2, 2010

Most of my design work is powerpoint design. I do alot of event work, most of the time I get to work from home which is a huge bonus. The last couple weeks I have been working on an event for one of my clients. The way this client works is that a template is designed and they send decks that need to be converted to the template.

Often times I get slides that look like this:

I take that oh so pretty slide and turn it in to this:

I realize that presentation design is not glamorous and that most designers don’t think powerpoint is a “real” design tool. But I enjoy turning ugly presentations into something that is clean and easy to understand.

One Response to “Powerpoint”

  1. ~;- I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information ‘.”

Leave a Reply

