Combo Baby Shower

July 27, 2010

One of my dear friends is expecting a daughter in a couple of months, and she is about to graduate with hers masters. She has a lot of exciting changes going on in her life. She wanted to throw a combined party to celebrate everything going on her life.

Daughters and diplomas

I normally prefer doing paper invitations to parties, but when the mother-to-be wants to make my life easier by doing an evite who am I to say no? But of course I couldn’t use a standard invite, so I designed the above graphic to put on the invite. I will probably use aspects of the invitations when we throw the party; cupcake toppers, custom beverage labels, and signs.

Leave a Reply

