Robots and flowers

May 24, 2010

I’ve had a few requests lately for some nightlights. So happily I headed to my studio to fit in some glass time when ever I could.

A friend asked for something girly but not pink. The baby’s area was decorated with flowers and butterflies, so I came up with a simplified flower design. It is backed with purple glass so it will cast a soft purple light when it is lit.

Another friend asked for a robot for her boys room. She told me the colors of the boys room, I think they will be excited with the addition to their room!

To see more of my nightlights go to http://www.etsy.com/shop/ksleepy

Leave a Reply

