On Vacation

April 25, 2010

One of the great things about what I do, is that I can do it pretty much anywhere. This week I am working remotely from Hawaii. Birds sing, and a breeze cools down a muggy tropical day as I sit at my computer working. And if I turn my head just the right way I can even catch a glimpse of the ocean.

Luckily I’ve had a little time off while we have been here and we have gone to the beach several times.  I’ve been able to squeeze in a dive and plenty of beach time. Fiona has had a lot of fun playing in the water and crawling around on the sand.




For a change of pace we went to the pool, there was a kiddie pool that Fiona could stand up in. The only thing she was interested in was standing at the side of the pool and splashing the small puddles on the cement.

Our trip is about half over, so I’m sure there will be more photos over the next few days. Maybe even some of Fiona in something other then a swim suit 🙂

2 Responses to “On Vacation”

  1. Joanna said

    Kristina hi.
    Fiona is so beautiful and getting big, how old is she now?
    Joanna

Leave a Reply

